top of page
Search
  • linsrivisrasokarl

Perfect Universe - Play With Gravity Full Crack [hacked]

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Game Follow the stories of 3 lonely characters as they strive to fulfil their potential in an absurd world. Compete against friends in 6 sporting events set in gravity defying arenas. The unique art style, surreal levels and eclectic music blend harmoniously to create an experience unlike any other. Played solo, Perfect Universe is a chilled-out and relaxing experience. Played with up to 4 people, it will have you at the edge of your seat, as your skill is tested to the limit.- Perfect Moon: Classic platforming in a non-classical universe.- Moon Life: Control the feet of an alien creature directly in this QWOP-like.- Star Light: Fly your rocket ship through the galaxy in this Thrust-like.- Moon Golf: An interplanetary game of golf.- Gravity Dodge: A 4-player game of alternative gravity dodgeball.- Balloon Pop: Scramble to pop more balloons than your opponents.- Rocket Ball: Play football, with rockets!- Moon Volley: A game of volleyball around a little planet.- Space Race: Race rockets against friends.Play with gravity.Other Titles From Excaliburhttps://store.steampowered.com/app/605740/Flashing_Lights__Police_Fire_EMS/ d859598525 Title: Perfect Universe - Play with GravityGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Will Sykes GamesPublisher:Excalibur GamesRelease Date: 26 Feb, 2016 Perfect Universe - Play With Gravity Full Crack [hacked] perfect universe - play with gravity This is a good game. I like what they managed to do with the gameplay, considering that graphics are pretty basic. After playing it for a while, I recommended it to my buddies. Nevertheless, you can play it split screen if you wish.. Always enjoyed playing a nice little game, especially when you can easily enjoy it with other friends.. An excellent game for the price paid (I got it at 50% discount during Steam sale). So far I am enjoying every single level.I give it a thumbs up.. A nice game to play while on a break.It could be more polished around the edges, but so far, I tend to like it. I will give it a thumbs up for now.. An excellent game for the price paid (I got it at 50% discount during Steam sale). So far I am enjoying every single level.I give it a thumbs up.. A nice game to play while on a break.It could be more polished around the edges, but so far, I tend to like it. I will give it a thumbs up for now.. This is a great concept. I like the idea of a simple black and white game with very basic line graphic. I think it's a lot harder to create a game using this type of game art than it is to add 3D graphics.Well done!. A fun to play game. After over half an hour I must say that this game is fun and I like the graphics. Will return with a more detailed review once I go more in-depth with what the game has to offer.. This is a great concept. I like the idea of a simple black and white game with very basic line graphic. I think it's a lot harder to create a game using this type of game art than it is to add 3D graphics.Well done!. Always enjoyed playing a nice little game, especially when you can easily enjoy it with other friends.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page