top of page
Search
  • linsrivisrasokarl

The Fastest Fist Download] [Patch]





















































About This Game This is a training game, you need to react quickly punches, and block from the coach's attack, let oneself become faster and more strong.WARNING: THIS GAME GETS INTENSE. REMEMBER TO BREATH AND TAKE BREAKS. 1075eedd30 Title: The Fastest FistGenre: Action, SportsDeveloper:Beijing Skyline Interaction Technology Co., Ltd.Publisher:Beijing Skyline Interaction Technology Co., Ltd.Release Date: 30 Oct, 2016 The Fastest Fist Download] [Patch] Fun simple little work out. Starts out easy and slow and pretty quickly ramps up to a good workout. I've only done about 20 minutes of it so far because >Fat< so it'll be a while before I get passed round 5 but I have to say I did feel good after playing, worn out, but good. For now it is just a simple time attack hit the glove targets and block hits but that's enough for me.. This game is a lot of fun and a challeng. Feels like shadow boxing, but looks like a mit VR work out with Bruce Lee. :). Has potential, but seem to have an issue with the hands, they are at a 90 degree angle to the controllers and left\/right is mixed up, swapping controllers over doesnt help because then the gloves are completely wrong and it breaks any immersion you had. Some options would help.. Fun game, and definitely works you out. Downsides are there are no options to restart while you are in the middle and sometimes hooks don't register as hits.. Look at the Forum, this game is full of bugs. And the Dev completely abandoned this game.It has so much potential!! I want to like it!But just update the unity engine, this is a very very eary built.What is this? Unity 4.something?You cannot close the game. You have to kill it via taskmanager.It laggs horribly when the music repeats.It misses combos, etc.Update the engine and then fix only a very few bugs! That would be enough.. Legit good boxing work out. Arms are aching like hell next day and I only did x6 rounds. My friend got to round 9 and the sweat soaked the head set.. careful of that.. Very simple, not much depth but has potential to grow. I bought this for the fitness aspect and it hasn't let me down. After 5 minutes of playing I was dripping with sweat. The developer could add more modes and create a purely fitness aimed game.. Great Work out but glitchy at times like some punches not registering which breaks my combo meter. Also the number of punches with each fist is un balanced. I have to do way more left punches which might not work out my muscles evenly. More balancing and fine tuning would be great!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page